Update… again

So I’ve been pretty sick for the last two weeks.  Finally feeling almost 100% again, but that’s why there has been no new installment of Collision Course.

I was working on it tonight but too many other things needed to be done as well, so it’s only half complete.  But on the plus side, that’s half done, and the rest should be finished by tomorrow so I’m hoping to have it up tomorrow evening.

I apologize for making you wait so long, and I beg just a little more patience!

In other news… oh wait, there isn’t any.  Because outside of writing, my life is boring at the moment, and filled mostly with work.  blah.  😉

Hope all is well with all of you!

One thought on “Update… again

Leave a Reply

