Something’s Different…

The background image in my last theme was broken.  That is, if you scrolled down far enough, it would go black, and text would start getting funky.  So I decided to go with a new theme.  A nice rich brown.

Also, there are way, way too many fonts in the world.  Which is to say there aren’t too many but when trying to find just one, there’s an awful lot to scroll through.

I’m still tweaking bits of this new theme here and there, made somewhat more difficult by the fact that I’m still not entirely sure what I’m doing but hopefully I don’t break anything irrevocably as I stumble through.
Still, the content is the important part, right?  Right?  🙂

2 thoughts on “Something’s Different…

  1. I love this theme! It simple yet warm, and it kinda leaves room for your wonderful writing to be in the center of attention. 🙂 I’m also thinking of changing my theme, but I’m not sure which one to choose.

    • Yeah, It took me a while to find one that really stood out to me (that I didn’t have to pay for.) Something to try is just put any theme on and see how much you can customize it. You never know, something you didn’t like a preview for might end up being perfect!

Leave a Reply

