Creativity Dump

So, just a random assortment of cool stuff from this weekend (and a bit earlier).

1. Pens. This is why I should not be allowed to run out of henna. Because it doesn’t stop me. … yes, that’s my leg.Β  It is not tan.

WARNING: do not stare directly into the white girl without protective eye-wear. This image has been digitally enhanced to reduce glare, but prolonged exposure can cause permanent damage.

2. Towel day. So pretty when the wind makes them dance!

3. Pockets? OH BOY! I LOVE POCKETS! Green paisley pockets on pink plaid PJs and mint green pockets on purple stripped PJs. I DO WHAT I WANT!

4. Last but not least, to be or not to be, friends, Romans, countrymen…

My leather-bound Shakespeare came! … Fifty shades of grayeth?

5. My paper makes good watercolor canvas, also.

Give to me the rain
And the flowers all in bloom
There I will be home

As snows of winter
Which give way at last to spring
So my heart warms, too

[Since I am able to upload photos and use tags at work, I would say it is most definitely the update to Firefox that is preventing me from doing so at home.Β  I’ll try again tonight, if I still can’t get it to work I’ll post my CSA: Week 5 update from work tomorrow.

πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Creativity Dump

  1. Everything looks great! I also feel happy seeing my clothes drying outside (is that weird? :)) The pockets are lovely and I say – yes, do what you like! πŸ™‚ And the paper with your work on it really deserves to be framed. It’s gorgeous! Now you inspired me to make more paper! I already have a pile of papers ready to be recycled, but there are just too many things I want to do and not enough hours in the day. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

